The 1947 - Present Chevrolet & GMC Truck Message Board Network

The 1947 - Present Chevrolet & GMC Truck Message Board Network (https://67-72chevytrucks.com/vboard/index.php)
-   Projects and Builds (https://67-72chevytrucks.com/vboard/forumdisplay.php?f=205)
-   -   1950 gmc in alabama (https://67-72chevytrucks.com/vboard/showthread.php?t=335667)

britnjc 03-26-2009 02:10 PM

1950 gmc in alabama

3 Attachment(s)
Well I am jealous from reading everyones build threads that I decided to start my own. I am a 1rst time builder from frame up and I decided to start the famous S10 swap with my 50 model GMC.