The 1947 - Present Chevrolet & GMC Truck Message Board Network

Register or Log In To remove these advertisements.

Go Back   The 1947 - Present Chevrolet & GMC Truck Message Board Network > 47 - Current classic GM Trucks > The 1967 - 1972 Chevrolet & GMC Pickups Message Board

Web 67-72chevytrucks.com

Old 10-29-2004, 12:16 AM   #1
67cst
i love summertime

just got pulled over

just coming home from and i got pulled over by the biggest prick cop ive ever met

first off he says " do you know how fast you were going?" i was like yeah, 55 tops, he said i was going 60. i was like you gotta be kidding me, then he was like " you been drinkin tonight?" i was like NO, then he said i had red eyes and asked if i was smokin dope or if i was doing drugs, i was like NO again, almost yelling, i said i just worked a 10 hour shift and my eyes were irritated with my contacts and being a welder my eyes are always red after a long day, i explained that to him, then he asked me for my lisence and was like what the hell is wrong with this? my lisnence is all taped together cause its old and thrashed from having it in my pocket for so long. he THEN walks around the truck and is like turn on your signals, high beams, low beams, brake lights etc, says that my right rear blinker is out, i know it isnt so i get out and leave it on and check it and im like looks fine to me, he was like well it is dim, you need new bulbs, by this point i was getting pissed off, i said this truck is 33 years old, this is how this stuff is, everything works fine! he finally took off, but what a prick, just out being their usual useless pieces of s h it

rant mode off-----

GLOVE BOX LIGHTS FORSALE, click link for info

http://67-72chevytrucks.com/vboard/s...d.php?t=273724

Last edited by 67cst; 10-29-2004 at 12:24 AM.
67cst is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-29-2004, 12:33 AM   #2
Spoof