The 1947 - Present Chevrolet & GMC Truck Message Board Network

Register or Log In To remove these advertisements.

Go Back   The 1947 - Present Chevrolet & GMC Truck Message Board Network > Welcome and Discussion > Welcome Area

Web 67-72chevytrucks.com

Old 04-26-2015, 11:08 PM   #1
the hippie mechanic

71 C10 Longbed Work Project

Hello there, I'm the hippie mechanic. I'm a "young 'un" who enjoys cool cars, music, and mountains. I'm currently a college student building projects on a college budget and going to school for mechanical engineering. Mopars are my favorite but I'm not one to discriminate between brands. If it rumbles and burns a quart of oil every 200 miles it's cool in my book. If you ever see a young guy with a scraggly beard wandering through a junkyard in a tie-dye shirt somewhere around PA, it's probably me.